Exchange meeting of class representatives with Yabi Prabi, Vice Chancellor

Jessore Science and Technology University (Yabiprabi) Vice-Chancellor Professor Dr. An exchange meeting was held with Md. Anwar Hossain and the class representatives of all the departments of the university. This meeting was held on the success of the university, problems, and ways to overcome the crisis.

On Monday, February 19, at 10:30 a.m. in the central gallery of the Yabi Prabi Sheikh Mujib Academic Building, Yabi Prabi Vice-Chancellor Professor Dr. Md. Anwar Hossain.
Students presented the success, problems, and crises of the university in front of the vice chancellor. Before this, the university’s research compilation and annual report were unveiled.

Yabi Prabi Vice-Chancellor Professor Dr. Md. Anwar Hossain said that this kind of exchange meeting is very important to take the academic position forward. If you can’t make yourself an enlightened person, if you can’t establish yourself, then it will never be possible to build Sonar Bangla.

Prof. Dr. for class representatives. Md. Anwar Hossain also said that Yabiprabi is moving forward as a research university. Industrial tours are very important for science and technology universities. Measures will be taken to increase them in the future. He expressed hope that the university will move forward by resolving all the problems and crises soon.

The convener of the implementation committee, associate professor Dr. Md. Yabiprabi, and treasurer Professor Dr. Mehdi Hasan chaired the speech. Md. Anishur Rahman, convener of the Deans Committee, Professor Dr. Md. Iqbal Kabir Zahid, and others.

The meeting was attended by Dean Prof. Dr. Md. Zafirul Islam, Professor Dr. Md. Hafiz Uddin, and Associate Professor Engineer. Md. Imran Khan, Registrar Engineer. Ahsan Habib, Provost Professor of Shaheed Mosiur Rahman Hall. Md. Tanveer Islam, Provost of Sheikh Hasina Student Hall. Selina Akhter, Professor Dr. Md. Saibur Rahman Mollya, Professor Dr. Md. Nazmul Hasan, Professor Dr. Mrityunjoy Biswas, and Professor Dr. Chairman of various departments, including Shirin Nigar, teachers-students, heads of departments, and officers-employees. The meeting was conducted by the Dean of the Faculty of Arts, Associate Professor Dr. Md. Munibur Rahman.