New committee announced in Central and DU branches of Chhatra Dal

The central parliament’s new seven-member partial committee has been authorized by the Jatiyatavadi Chhatra Dal. A new partial committee comprising seven members of the Chhatra Dal branch of Dhaka University has also been approved concurrently.Advocate Ruhul Kabir Rizvi, the Senior Joint Secretary General of the BNP, provided this information in a circular on Friday, March 1.
Nashir Uddin Nashir has been appointed central general secretary and Rakibul Islam Rakib as central president of this recently established partial committee.Abu Afsan Mohammad Yahya, Senior Vice President of the Committee; Shyamal Malum, Senior Joint General Secretary; Amanullah Aman, Organizing Secretary; Moha. Jahangir Alam, Office Secretary (Vice President Rank); and Sharif Pradhan Shubo, Publicity Secretary (Joint General Secretary rank).
Within this limited committee of
Ganesh Chandra Roy Sahas has been appointed president of the Jatiyatabadi Chhatra Dal Dhaka University branch, while Nahiduzzaman Shipon has been appointed general secretary. Senior Joint General Secretary Nashir Uddin Shaon, Joint General Secretary Shamim Akhter Shubo, Organizing Secretary Noor Alam Bhuiya Imon, Senior Vice President Masum Billah, and Vice President Anisur Rahman Khandkar Anik comprise the Committee.The circular states that a new committee has been appointed in place of the current one, which was headed by Acting President Rashed Iqbal Khan and General Secretary Saif Mahmud Jewel and the Acting President ABM Ijazul Kabir Ruel and General Secretary Ariful Islam of the DU Branch.