Narendra Modi on 12 state tour

Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi started his 10-day tour of Telangana on Monday, visiting 12 states and Union Territories. He will visit these places a few days before the Lok Sabha polls.

Modi’s tour list includes Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Odisha, West Bengal, Bihar, Jammu and Kashmir, Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Gujarat, Rajasthan, and Delhi.

The BJP has organized several programs in these states to promote the Lok Sabha elections.

Modi will participate in at least 29 programs in these places.

Modi is scheduled to hold a rally in Adilabad, Telangana, yesterday. Before that, he will initiate several development projects there.

He is scheduled to leave for Tamil Nadu today after concluding the meeting in Telangana.

He will visit the office of Bharatiya Navikiya Vidyut Nigam Limited (Vhabini) at Kalpakkam. Then he will hold a public meeting in Chennai.