Sylhet ended the BPL by defeating Khulna.

Sylhet Strikers ended the tenth season of the BPL by defeating Khulna by six wickets in the last match of the league stage. Sylhet won the toss and invited Khulna to bat on Friday (February 23).

Batting first, Vijay-Afifa gave an easy target of 129 runs to Shanto-Mithoon. Sylhet won with 12 balls and six wickets in hand. Sylhet ended the season with four wins and Khulna with five wins.