BPL Playoffs Schedule

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) started on January 19 in Mirpur. The tournament is about to end. After the league phase, the knockout phase will begin with four teams. Where four strong teams participated.

All the play-off matches will be held at Sher-e-Bangla in Mirpur. Reserve days are kept for play-offs and finals. In this tournament, the great Dhaka and Sylhet Sixers and Khulna Tigers have left the group stage.

BPL Playoffs Schedule at a Glance:
1st Qualifier – 26th February – Rangpur Riders – Comilla Victorians
Eliminator – 26th February – Fortune Barisal – Chittagong Challengers
2nd Qualifier – 28th February – Loser of 1st Qualifier – Winner of Eliminator
Final – 1st March – Winner of 1st Qualifier Team – Winning team in 2nd Qualifier